Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (92)

The Focus of True Faith
John 4:43-54 (Part of the Jesus in John's Gospel series).
Preached by Errol Wagner on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Religion no subsitute for Regeneration
John 3:1-21 (Part of the Jesus in John's Gospel series).
Preached by Errol Wagner on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's a Wedding!
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Jesus in John's Gospel series).
Preached by Errol Wagner on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Christianity About?
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Jesus in John's Gospel series).
Preached by Errol Wagner on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is standing in your way Nicodemus?
John 3:1-16 (Part of the _ various topical series).
Preached by JC van Zyl on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Night).
6. Assurance While Waiting
John 2:28-3:2 (Part of the The Original Message series).
Microsoft WordPowerpoint
Preached by Malcolm Cunningham on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
9. The Children of God
John 1:12 (Part of the We Believe series).
PowerpointMicrosoft WordMicrosoft Word
Preached by Malcolm Cunningham on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2. God
John 1:18 (Part of the We Believe series).
PowerpointMicrosoft WordMicrosoft Word
Preached by Malcolm Cunningham on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus The Divine Cardiologist
John 14:1-7 (Part of the _ various topical series).
Preached by Ron Cairs on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The True Church of Jesus Christ
John 20:19-23 (Part of the _ various topical series).
Preached by Colin Garnet on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply